Register Now

Pembroke Community Center

Facility Information

128 Center Street
Pembroke, MA 02359
Phone: (781) 293-3249


Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Drama -Spring Production (Music) Wednesday May 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Murray BB Wednesday May 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Smith Basketball Thursday May 28, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Drama -Spring Production (Music) Tuesday June 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Condon BB Tuesday June 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Drama -Spring Production (Music) Wednesday June 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Murray BB Wednesday June 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Daisy Troop #67851 Monday June 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Drama -Spring Production (Music) Tuesday June 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Condon BB Tuesday June 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Drama -Spring Production (Music) Wednesday June 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Murray BB Wednesday June 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Melissa Hooley Birthday Sunday June 14, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Melissa Hooley Birthday Sunday June 14, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Drama -Spring Production (Music) Tuesday June 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Condon BB Tuesday June 16, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Drama -Spring Production (Music) Wednesday June 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Murray BB Wednesday June 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Drama Summer Auditions Thursday June 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Drama Summer Auditions Thursday June 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Drama Summer Auditions Friday June 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Drama Summer Auditions Friday June 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 22, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 22, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday June 23, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday June 23, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Drama -Spring Production (Music) Tuesday June 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Condon BB Tuesday June 23, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 24, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 24, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Drama -Spring Production (Music) Wednesday June 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Murray BB Wednesday June 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday June 25, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday June 25, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday June 26, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday June 26, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM